SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION (A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/IEC/2016

22/01/2024

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: Institutional Ethics Committee re-constituted - reg The Institutional Ethics Committee of the college is re-constitued with the following members w.e.f 21/01/2024 : Chairman 1. Dr. Mohanan Nair ((Non-affiliated) 2. Dr. Regi Jose, Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine :Member Secretary 3. Dr. C Sudheendra Ghosh, Professor & Head, Dept. of Pulmonology :Clinician 3. Dr. Ramani P T, Professor & Head, Dept. of Pharmacology : Basic Medical Scientist 4. Dr. Geetha O, Professor & Head, Dept. of Forensic Medicine : Member 5. Dr. Mamata Chimmalgi, Professor & Head, Dept. of Anatomy: Member 6. (LtCol) Meera Kuttan Pillai, Principal, :Member Sree Gokulam Nursing College 8. Dr. Ajith Kumar P V, Professor, Dept. of General Medicine :Clinician 9. Mrs. Divya Ashok, MA LLB, Advocate, District Court, TVM :Legal Expert :(Non-affiliated) 10. Mr. Madhu Ramanujan, Lay persons' Representative 11. Dr. Gopinathan Pillai, PhD Social Science, Social Scientist :(Non-affiliated) 12. Dr. Ambili Remesh, MD Pharmacology, Basic Medical Scientist :(Non-affiliated) :Member (Non-affiliated) 13. Dr. A Altaf, Secretary, IMA, TVM 14. Mrs. Asha Rani, MA Psychology, MBA, Lay Person Representative Colleg :(Non-affiliated) TRIVANDR Pin: 695(

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuran, Keralam6954607 College & Phone : 0472-2874000, 2815000 Faxes 0472-3044004, Venjaramoodu email : principal@sgmc.in director@agma.eduhmuram-695 607