

SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/C J S/2022

30/10/2022

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: COVID Jagratha Samithi Committee re-constituted – reg.

The COVID Jagratha Samithi Committee of the college is re-constitued with the following members w.e.f 27/10/2022.

1.Dr Lalitha Kailas Principal	Chairperson
2. Dr Mamata Chimmalgi, Professor & Head	
Dept. of Anatomy, I MBBS Coordinator	Nodal Officer
3. Dr Sheela Vasudevan, Professor Emeritus, Dept. of Pathology, Warden	Member
4. Dr Benny P V, Professor & Head, Dept. of Community Medicine, Warden	Member
5. Dr Smitha Kiran, Associate Professor, Dept. of General Medicine	
Nodal Officer GCC	Member
6. Dr Ashish Jitendranath, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology	
Nodal Officer GCC	Member
7. Dr Vivek George, Professor & Head, Dept. of Pathology	
II MBBS Academic Coordinator	Member
8. Dr Nazeema Beevi, Professor, Dept. of Community Medicine	
III MBBS Part I Academic Coordinator	Member
9. Dr Neelima Nair Professor, Dept. of OBG	
III MBBBS Part II Academic Coordinator	Member
10. Dr Beena Kumari R, Professor, Dept. of Physiology	
I MBBS Mentor Coordinator	Member
11. Dr Messaline Sunitha, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology	
II MBBS Mentor Coordinator	Member

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 2815000 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: principal@sgmc.in director@sgmc.edu.in

12. Dr Rekha R S, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Ophthalmology
III MBBS Part I Mentor Coordinator

13. Dr Nimmy P, Professor, Dept. of OBG, III MBBS part II Coordinator

14. Dr Sreekanth K S, Professor, Dept. of Biochemistry, Convener SSGP

15. Dr Pavithran V, Clinical Psychologist

16. Dr Rajesh Vijayan, PTA Representative

17. Mr A K Seyadali, Student Representative, Student Union Chairman

Member

PRINCIPAL

Sree Gekela 1 Callege Ce Sree Gekela 1 Callege Ce Research Found hoperant 695 607