

SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/IRC/2012

29/06/2020

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: Institutional Research Cell Committee Constituted -reg

The Institutional Research Cell Committee of the college is constituted with the following members w. e.f 29/06/2020

1) Dr. Chandramohan Member

Dean Emeritus

2) Dr. Lalitha Kailas Member

Principal

3) Dr. Sheeja G Member

Deputy Director, SGMCRF

4) Dr. K T Shenoy Chairperson

Prof &HOD Gastroenterology

5) Dr. Anil Bindhu Secretary

Prof. Of Community Medicine

6)Dr. Simi SM Joint Secretary

Prof of Dermatology

7) Dr. Samadarsi Member

Prof & HOD of General Surgery

8) Dr. Sheela Vasudevan Member

Prof & HOD Pathology

9) Dr. Raffic Member

Prof & HOD of Ortho

10) Dr. Benny P V Member

Prof & HOD of Community Medicine

11) Dr. Nimmy P Member

Prof of OBG

12) Dr. K Mahadevan Member

Prof & HOD of Ophthal

13) Dr. Jothy Dev Kesavdev Member

(External)

Prof of Anaesthesia

14) Dr. Venugopalan P G Member

Venjaramoodu P.O. Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in 15) Dr. Beenakumari R

Prof of Physiology

16) Dr. Lt Col (Retd) Meera K Pillai

Principal SGNC

17) Dr. Sreekanth K S

Prof of Molecular Biology

18) Dr. P Sobha

Asso prof of Pharmacology

19) Dr.Kiranjith

Asso Prof of ENT

20)Dr. Ashish Jitendranath

Prof of Microbiology

21) Dr. Manju L

Asso Prof of Community Medicine

22) Dr. Syamalan

Principal of Paramedical

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

PRINCIPAL PRINCIPAL

Sree Gokulam Medical College & Research Foundation, Venjaramoodu Thiruvananthapuram-695 607

