

SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/Web Site Committee/2016

01/07/2020

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: College Website – maintenance and updation – committee re -constituted – reg.

The college website committee is re constituted with the following members for the proper maintenance and timely updation of the college website.

1. Dr. Lalitha Kailas

Principal Member

2. Medical Superintendent Member

3. Deputy Medical Superintendent Member

4. Dr. Benny. P. V, Professor & HOD

Dept: of Community Medicine Chairperson

5. Mr. Anoop

System Programmer Member

6. Dr. Rajesh, Asso. Prof.

Dept: of Anatomy Member

7. Dr. Ivy Viswamohanan, Asst. Prof.

Dept: of Microbiology Member

8. Dr. Gayathri G Nair, Asst. Prof.

Dept: of Biochemistry Member

9. Dr. Praseeda, Asst. Prof.

Dept: of Physiology Member

10. Dr. Dhanush, Asst. Prof.

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in

Dept: of General Medicine	Member
11. Dr. Bhavani L Nair, Asst. Prof.	
Dept: of OBG	Member
12. Dr. Divija, Asso. Prof.	
Dept: of Community Medicine	Member
13. Dr. Nirmal George, Asst. Prof.	
Dept: of Pharmacology	Member
14. Dr. Smitha, Asso. Prof.	
Dept: of Forensic Medicine	Member
15. Dr. Nishant, Asso. Prof.	
Dept: of ENT	Member
16. Dr. Remya, Asso. Prof.	
Dept: of Ophthalmology	Member
17. Dr. Preeja C , Asso. Prof	
Dept: of Dentistry	Member
18. Dr. Deepak Paul, Asst. Prof.	
Dept: of General Surgery	Co-ordinator
19. Dr. Aishwarya, Asst. Prof.	
Dept: of Peadiatrics	Member
20. Dr. Divya SS, Asst. Prof.	
Dept: of Anaesthesiology	Member
21. Dr. Rajesh V, Senior Resident	
Dept: of Orthopaedics	Member
22. Dr. Priya, Asst Prof.	
Dept: of Dermatology	Member
23. Dr. Gayathri Madhu, Asst Prof	
Dept: of Psychiatry	PRINCHPAL NCHMA NCHMA