Neopharmacon 2019



Department: Pharmacology

Category: CME

Date: May 30th 2019

Venue: Lecture Theatre

Report: Department of Pharmacology organised a one-day CME with multi-theme presentations pertaining to recent advances in various fields of pharmacotherapy. In the afternoon, there was free paper and poster presentation sessions for the faculty and postgraduates.

Number of Delegates: 200

Faculty

- 1. Dr Madhusudanan M
- 2. Dr Bhasi S, Professor Emeritus, SGMC & RF
- 3. Dr Arun B Nair
- 4. Dr Aravind R
- 5. Dr Jothydev Kesavadev
- 6. Dr Vinu Wilson