



## SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/KUHS/IAC/2018

25/06/2020

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: SGMCRF - Institutional Academic Committee - re - constituted - reg

The Institutional Academic Committee of Sree Gokulam Medical College and Research Foundation is re- constituted with the following members

1) Dr. Laitha Kailas Chairmar	ı
Principal	
2) Medical Superintendent Co-Chair	man
3) Dr. K Chandrakumari Member	
HOD, Anatomy First MBBS Coordinator	
4) Dr. Vivek George Member	
Prof & Co- ordinator 2 <sup>nd</sup> MBBS, Pathology	
5) Dr. Nazeema Beevi Member	
Prof, Comm. Med. Co-ordinator 3rd MBBS	
6) Dr. Mamatha Chimmalgi Member	
Prof, Anatomy	
7) Dr. Assalatha Member	
HOD, Physiology	
8) Dr. Lekshmi G S Member	
HOD, Biochemistry	
9) Dr. Ramani P T Member	
HOD, Pharmacology	
10) Dr. Ramani Bhai L T Member	
HOD, Microbiology	
11) Dr. Benny P V Member	
HOD, Comm. Medicine	
12) Dr. Geetha O Member	
HOD, Forensic Medicine	
13) Dr. Jayakumar C Member	•
HOD, General Medicine	
14) Dr. K M Gopinadhan Member	•
HOD, Paediatrics	
15) Dr Sudheendhra Ghosh Member	:
HOD, Respiratory Medicine	

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in

(5)

16) Dr.K B Rajamma Member HOD,ENT 17) Dr. Raffic Member HOD, Orthopaedics Member 18) Dr. Samadarsi HOD, General Surgery 19) Dr. Usha devi Member HOD, Anaethesiology Member 20)Dr. Kumari Beena HOD, OBG Member 21) Dr. Sara Ammu Chacko HOD, Radiodiagnosis Member 22) Dr. Simi S M Prof, Dermatology Member 23) Dr. Bindhu Thampi Prof, ophthalmology Member 24) Dr. Gayathri Madhu Asso . Prof, Psychiatry Member 25) Dr. Preeja C Asso Prof, Dentistry

PRINCIPAL

