SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/Hospital Transfusion Committee/2016

01/07/2020

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub : Hospital Transfusion Committee constituted - reg

The Hospital Transfusion Committee of the college is constitued with the following members w.e.f 01/07/2020.

1. Medical Superintendent	Chairperson
2. Deputy Medical Superintendent	Convener
3. Dr. Jasmin, Medical Officer	Convener
& in charge blood bank	
4. Dr. Usha Devi, HOD Anaesthesia	Member
5. Dr. Samadarsi S, HOD Surgery	Member
7. Dr. Jigy Joseph, HOD Nephro	Member
8. Mr. Navas, ICU Complex in Charge	Member
9. Dr. Jayakumar , HOD General Medicine	Member
10. Dr. Raffic, HOD Orthopaedics	Member
11. Dr. Kumari Beena, HOD ,OBG	Member
12. Dr. Gopinadhan , HOD, Paediatrics	Member
13. Dr. Rameswara, HOD Cardiac Surgery	Member
14. Dr.Shenay, HOD Medical Gastroenterology	Member
15. Dr. Arunkumar M L, HOD Surgical Gastroenterology	Member
16. Dr. S Janardhanan Potty, HOD, Neurosurgery	Member
17. Dr. Arun HOD, Urology	Member
18 Dr. Ansar P P, HOD of Oncosurgery	Member
19. Dr. Rahul Nampiar, HOD of Medical Oncology	Member

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone : 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax : 0472-3041004 email : director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in 20. . Dr. Linu, Dept of Emergency Medicine
21. Dr. Venu S, Medical Administrative Officer
22. Lt.col Sarada, CNO
23. Technical Supervisor, Blood Bank



PRINCÍ P NCIP-11 dation, Vertanin

Member

Member

Member

Convener