

SREE GOKULAM MEDICAL COLLEGE & RESEARCH FOUNDATION

(A UNIT OF FOUNDATION OF NON-RESIDENT INDIANS)

SGMCRF/C1/ARC /2012

30/06/2020

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub: Anti Ragging Committee Constituted -reg

The Anti Ragging Committee of the college is constituted with the following members $\,w.\,e.f\,30/06/2020\,$

1) Dr. Chandramohan, Dean Emeritus	Advisory Board
3) Dr. Lalitha Kailas, Principal	Chairman
4) Dr. Assalatha G, HOD of Physiology	Convener
5) Dr. Anil Bindhu S, Prof of Community Medicine	Convener
6) Dr. Geetha O, Prof &HOD of Forensic Medicine	Member
7) Dr. Sheela Vasudevan, HOD of Pathology	Member
8) Dr. Sreekanth K S, Prof of Molecular Biology	Member
9) Dr. Benny P V, HOD of Community Medicine	Member
10) Dr.Simi S M, Prof of Dermatology	Member
11) Dr.Rajesh S, Asso Prof of Anatomy	Co Convener
12) Dr. Beenakumari R, Prof of Physiology	Member
13) Dr. Smitha S, Asso Prof of Forensic Medicine	Member
14) Dr. Nimmy P V, Prof of OBG	Member
15) Mr. Jones Davis, Chairperson Student Union	Member
16) Mr. Muhammed Fasil P, Secretary Student Union	Member
17) Mr. Salim, Security Officer	Member
18) Mr. Mohanan , Manager, Mens Hostel	Member
19) Mrs. Vijaya , MAnager, Ladies Hostel	Member
20) Mr. Sreejith, Students Representaive (2018 Batch)	Member

Venjaramoodu P.O., Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala - 695 607 Phone: 0472-2874000, 3041234 Fax: 0472-3041004 email: director@sgmc.in, principal@sgmc.in, dean@sgmc.in 21) Ms. Meenu Pillai, Students Represenative (2018 Batch) Member

22) Mr. Suresh, Parent, Represenative (2018 Batch)

Member

23) Mr. Harischandran Nair, Parent (2019 Batch)

Member

PRINCIPAL

on Medical Corre

